ROBOT SYSTEMS FOR ALL FACTORY AREAS

as integrable individual systems or complete turnkey systems

KOCH Industrieanlagen GmbH is a highly specialised robot systems house with over 40 years’ experience in the field of factory automation and over 25 years’ experience with robot systems. We plan and implement flexible robot systems for all factory areas as integrable individual systems or turnkey systems featuring complete filling, packaging, palletising, order-picking, intralogistics and machine link-up.

Our all-inclusive portfolio of products and services covers developing solutions/planning, implementation, installation, commissioning, training and after-sales service for the entire life cycle of the system.

VARIETY OF PRODUCTS

INDIVIDUAL SYSTEMS FOR INDIVIDUAL PRODUCTS

It is your individual requirements and products that we always have uppermost in mind, for they form the basis for the bespoke system design that will give you a clear competitive edge.

In the last few decades we have successfully moved all sorts of products in a wide variety of sectors and can thus look back on a wealth of know-how and extensive experience in designing, developing and implementing grippers.

More success for you and your company – that’s what drives us
Our product-specific robot grippers are the direct link to your products. Only if they are handled carefully and gently can the high quality of your goods be ensured.

ROBOTERSYSTEME FÜR ALLE FABRIKBEREICHE

ALS INTEGRIERBARE EINZELSYSTEME ODER SCHLÜSSELFERTIGE GESAMTANLAGEN

Die KOCH Industrieanlagen GmbH ist ein hoch spezialisiertes Roboter-Systemhaus mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Fabrikautomation und über 25 Jahren Erfahrung mit Robotersystemen. Wir planen und realisieren flexible Robotersysteme für alle Fabrikbereiche, als integrierbare Einzelsysteme oder schlüsselfertige Gesamtanlagen, als komplette Abfüll-, Verpackungs-, Palettier-, Kommissionier-, Intralogistik- und Maschinenverkettungssysteme.

Unser Produkt- und Leistungsspektrum bietet den Rundumservice von der Lösungsentwicklung/Planung über Realisierung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und After Sales-Service über den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Anlage.

PRODUKTVIELFALT

INDIVIDUELLE SYSTEME FÜR INDIVIDUELLE PRODUKTE

Für uns stehen dabei Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Produkte im Vordergrund. Sie bilden die Grundlage für das maßgeschneiderte Anlagenkonzept, das Sie von Ihren Mitbewerbern abhebt.

In den letzten Jahrzehnten haben wir mit Erfolg die unterschiedlichsten Produkte aus verschiedenen Branchen bewegt, weshalb wir auf ein umfassendes Know-how und eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Greiferentwicklung, -realisierung und -implementierung zurückblicken können.

Mehr Erfolg für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen: das ist unser Ziel
Unsere produktspezifischen Robotergreifern sind die direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Produkt. Nur ein schonendes Handling kann Ware hoher Qualität hervorbringen.